Big Sean Reveals New Album “Dark Sky Paradise” + Release Date

  • by Yoey
  • 5 Years ago
  • 1

The G.O.O.D. Music rapper took to social media on Sunday night to mysteriously announce his new album. He posted an image of a black sky with the words “Dark Sky Paradise” written on it.

Earlier in the day, he tweeted “done,” a likely reference to the completion of his third album. Release Date is confirmed for 2.24.15

His friends including Drake, E-40, DJ Mustard, Travi$ Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Jhené Aiko, and girlfriend Ariana Grande posted the same artwork on Instagram. They are possibly all featured on the album.

Sean also teased a new song featuring Drake on his new Snapchat account bigseansnapped.

Source: Rap-Up

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. i think this gone be nice album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *