• Lanvin’s Spring 2012 Campaign Video

    Lanvin’s Spring 2012 Campaign Video..
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Katy Perry wears Christian Louboutins Echasse Sandals at SuperBowl PreGame Party

    Katy Perry spotted rocking Christian Louboutins Echasse Sandals $795 at SuperBowl PreGame Party over the weekend..
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 1
  • ASAP Rocky x Black Scale Collection

    Harlem Native and rap new comer ASAP Rocky has generated quite some buzz as of late..ASAP has now teamed up with street brand Black Scale for a ASAP Rocky x Black Scale Collection check it out…
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Alexander McQueen Spring 2012 Campaign

    Alexander McQueen Spring 2012 Campaign..
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Rihanna wearing leather Chanel hat

    Rihanna spotted partying out in West Hollywood wearing this black leather Chanel hat.. What do you think of her look?
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule

    New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule The bolded shows and presentations feature menswear. Wednesday, February 08 2012 1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST – JSong…Way, 499 Seventh Ave, 2nd floor 6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Blanc de Chine / 673 Fifth Avenue 6:00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / […]
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Trendy: Violent Lips

    Myhellofalife.com previously covered a post on Violent Lips..#HellofAlifeR Jana took a further look at the trend.. Trend to try-Violent Lips WARNING-Not for Plane Jane’s So I was in Sephora the other day and saw something that really caught my eye. There’s a newish, cutting edge makeup trend called Violent lips. I’ve seen these on models […]
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • SuperBowl XLVI: Who Will Win?

    SuperBowl XLVI: Who Will Win? Patriots vs Giants.. Who Will Win?
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Dolce & Gabbana Sneakers for the Fellas

    Check out this purple & pink Spring/Summer 2012 Dolce & Gabbana sneakers for the fellas..these look like some Easter  Day shoes to rock..what you think? Dope or Not?
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Eva Mendes Covers Marie Claire US Magazine

    Eva Mendes Covers Marie Claire US Magazine.. What do you think of her look?  
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Whiskey Sour Recipe

    Today is SuperBowl Sunday I’m sure plenty of you will be attending SuperBowl parties & sports bars for the big game..want to try something different to sip on this year.. Here is a suggestion you may have never tried.. Whiskey Sour Recipe: 1 ½ ounces of Maker’s Mark. 4 ounces of premade sour mix or […]
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Drake Official Video for “Practice”

    Here’s the official video for Drake’s Back That Azz up inspired “Practice” fellas probably in particular will enjoy this one…Ladies stay tuned or skip to the end for a surprise..
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Rihanna New Hairstyle

    Rhianna now rocking new blonde hairstyle What Do you think of her look?
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Versace Etoile De La Mer Eyewear Campaign

    Versace Etoile De La Mer Eyewear Campaign 2012..  
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • YSL iPad Sleeve

    Looking to add a little style to your iPad..this would be a great look YSL iPad sleeve cover
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Justin Combs signs to UCLA

    Justin Combs son to Hip Hop Mogul Sean “P. Diddy” Combs signs his acceptant’s letter to the University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) yesterday.. Justin revived a full scholarship to play football at the cornerback position to tho university..
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0