Drake Drops “If You Listening To This It’s Too Late” Album

  • by Yoey
  • 5 Years ago
  • 2

Rumors was swirling that Drake was gone drop a mix tape Beyonce-Style, and just come out thin air with it and right now it has came true..The mixtape is entitled “The 6ix” download it now at mymixtapes app!!

We still waiting on Views From The Six.. but for now leave comments on whats your favorite song off this mixtape, also go to itunes and purchase this 17-track surprise “if you reading this it’s too late”!!

this is the play list below..

If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late
01 “Legend”
02 “Energy”
03 “10 Bands”
04 “Know Yourself”
05 “No Tellin'”
06 “Madonna”
07 “6 God”
08 “Star67”
09 “Preach (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)”
10 “Wednesday Night Interlude”
11 “Used To (ft. Lil Wayne)”
12 “6 Man”
13 “Now & Forever”
14 “Company (ft. Travi$ Scott)”
15 “You & The 6”
16 “Jungle
17 “6PM in New York”



  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

2 Comments Already

  1. Check Drake out! Don’t you love how Beyonce liberated artists to do this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *