• Homepage
  • >
  • New York
  • >
  • Fabolous The Young OG Project Available On iTunes Now + Tracklist

Fabolous The Young OG Project Available On iTunes Now + Tracklist

  • by Yoey
  • 6 Years ago
  • 1

The wait is over, Fabolous has finally released his new album, The Young OG Project. After back to back years of Chrismtas mixtape releases, Fabolous decides to drop his The Young OG Project as an album. The eleven track project features Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, French Montana, Kevin Hart and more.

Watch the official video for Fab’s “Lituation” record, and his Funny or Die “I Don’t Fuck With Christmas” parody video.

Purchase his album off iTunes here.

Tracklist below:

We Good (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
All Good
You Made Me (Feat. Tish Hyman)
She Wildin (Feat. Chris Brown)
Ball Drop (Feat. French Montana)
Bish Bounce
Rap & Sex
Gone For The Winter (Feat. Velous)
Cinnamon Apple (Feat. Kevin Hart)
Young OG II (Feat. Abir Haronni)

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. loving it so far

Leave a Reply to Yoey Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *