Listen to Beyoncé’s New Songs “Ring Off” and “7/11″

  • by Nick
  • 6 Years ago
  • 1

Ahead of the release of Beyoncé’s platinum version of her self-titled album, Queen Bey has decided to return to more typical marketing strategies in the lead up. After launching a surprise album on all of us she’s decided to kindly drop two of the brand new tracks that feature on the deluxe edition. “Ring Off” is a empowering, call-to-action song seemingly directed at her mother, which actually name checks “Love On Top” from 4. Whereas “7/11″ turns to a trap-style drum sequence with Beyoncé giving the track her Sasha Fierce shtick. Look forward to Beyoncé: Platinum Edition when it drops on November 24 and check out her planned street wear line with Topshop.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“LIVE FAST DIE FLY” Nick Reed is not the typical New Orleans native. Even with an B.A. in Journalism and Creative Writing from Xavier University, it has been said that he was always different. Through fashion and creative writing Nick has always found a way to express himself. He is the owner of So Authentic promotional group and was a former Editor-in chief of the Xavier Herald. Over the past few years he and partner Yoey Yo have developed My HELL OF A LIFE and GFC clothing brand in hopes to change the world. Their main goal is to just make the world a little more fresh.

1 Comment Already

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *