• Homepage
  • >
  • yoey
  • >
  • New Music: Myles Em “There’s Faith” EP

New Music: Myles Em “There’s Faith” EP

  • by Yoey
  • 9 Months ago
  • 0

New Orleans Based HipHop Artist Myles Em drops new project entitled “There’s Faith”. Currently Myles Em got the streets buzzing with his recent singles “Regular Day”, “Callin”, “FMN” and “Whatchu Know About”, all these singles are available now on his new EP Project Titled “There’s Faith”.

Myles Em has a unique style and always provides substance in his music as well as great production on the EP from familiar local producers such as Pro$per Jone$, HXNDRX, Flighteous, and Calamity.

Checking out this EP will be a treat for you starting from the opening track intro transitioning into the climax of the project with the instrumental interlude, back down to the end of the tape with the acapella verse and outro. This New Orleans native is focus for 2020 and with this EP you can tell he is just getting warmed up to make some noise on the rap scene. Stream new EP “There’s Faith”   

Bonus Material: Myles Em interview with MyhellofalifeTV below

Make sure to follow Myles Em now to stay in touch with his music and career.





  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *