• Homepage
  • >
  • SPORTS
  • >
  • SUPERBOWL XLIX NW ENGLAND PATRIOTS VS SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (PREDICTION)

SUPERBOWL XLIX NW ENGLAND PATRIOTS VS SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (PREDICTION)

  • by Yoey
  • 5 Years ago
  • 1

New England Patriots (AFC) and Seattle Seahawks (NFC face off tonight in the 49th Suoerbowl of NFl history. It’s the eighth appearance for the Patriots (3-4) and third for Seattle (1-1). Seattle will be the home team and wear blue. New England will wear white.

The game will take place at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona with approximately 71,228 in attendance.

my prediction is we will see a closer game than last year, where Seattle destroyed the Denver Broncos. In the end though I believe the Seahawks will be repeating as world champs, and Marshawn Lynch or Russell Wilson will be the game MVP.

The game comes on tonight for 6:30ET/5:30CT, 3:30PT.

Next year Super Bowl 50 will be Feb. 7, 2016 at Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara.

And a interesting fact many people don’t know about to days game is..

Player earnings: Winners: $97,000 per man. Losers: $49,000.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. NFL big money time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *