• Nike Air Force One “Jeremy Lin”

    While the New York Knicks gear up for their first round of the NBA Playoffs against the Miami Heat, superstar point guard Jeremy Lin can only watch. However if the Knicks can somehow get past Miami, there is a strong change that Lin can make a return this season. What could be better than that? Probably nothing if you ask Lin. But […]
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 1
  • Quick Pic: Kanye West and Kim Kardashian on a Movie Date in NYC

    Kanye West & Kimmy K were seen going to a movie premiere at the Tribeca Film Festival in New York City…Ye was rocking a Givenchy “Cross” Tee $408.. Kim was wearing a shoulder-less dress with a pair of Christian Louboutin Un Bout pumps $795.. What do you think of their looks?
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 1
  • Quick Pic: Dwayne Wade & Tim Tebow attends Yankees Game

    Miami Heat superstar Dwayne Wade in town after his Heat beat the Knicks stuck around to catch a Yankees baseball game.. Dwayne switch seats in order to sit next to newly accquired New York Jets Quarter Back Tim Tebow..Dwayne was spotted rocking a logo YSL tee Grey/Green Letters and a Yankees fitted.. What do you […]
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Jay Z and Beyonce attends Knicks Game

    Husband & Wife power couple Jay-Z & Beyonce was spotted sitting court side in Madison Square Garden in NYC today during Knicks vs Heat game..Jay- Z was seen wearing a pair of LeBron 9s Mango colorway $160 in support of Miami superstar LeBron James..
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Nicki Minaj shoots Adidas Campaign in Brooklyn,NY

    Nicki Minaj shoots Adidas Campaign in Brooklyn,NY.. What do you think of her look?
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 0
  • Quick Pic: Kanye West spotted out in NYC

    Kanye was spotted out in New York City recently wearing a Givenchy Navy Wool Lambskin Leather Sleeve Jacket $2,189.. He also was rocking a Gun N’ Roses vintage t-shirt.. Paired with on his feet his highly anticipated Yeezy 2’s shoes..  
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 0
  • Dope Art Work: JR & Liu Bolin Artwork in New York City

    In a pretty interesting get together, French artist JR has teamed up with Chinese artist Liu Bolin on a collaborative artwork in New York City. JR is known for his beautiful large scale works around the globe, while Liu Bolin is known for making himself disappear or make invisible on interesting backgrounds. Not long ago, we reported about […]
    • by Yoey
    • 7 Years ago
    • 0
  • New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule

    New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule The bolded shows and presentations feature menswear. Wednesday, February 08 2012 1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST – JSong…Way, 499 Seventh Ave, 2nd floor 6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Blanc de Chine / 673 Fifth Avenue 6:00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / […]
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
  • Solange wears Fendi Color Block Sandals

    Solange Knowles recently spinned records at a private event “True Love in Pictures” at the Tiffany & Co. in New York, New York..Solange was rocking a pair of Fendi Color Block sandals.. What do you think of her look?
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 2
  • Jay- Z Reopens 40/40 Club in NYC

    Plenty of celebrities including Mr Warren Buffett attended the re-opening of the NYC 40/40 location..Newly father Jay-z was all smiles for the event..
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 1
  • Diddy opens  Sean John Concept store in NYC Macy’s

    Inside Macy’s Herald Square (NYC) Sean “Diddy” Combs unveil his new super-sleek, 2000 sq. foot concept shop. Diddy rocked ski sweater from his eponymous line. In from the paparazzi Diddy had a good ol’ fashioned ribbon cutting ceremony for all to see. Macy’s, which has been stocking Sean John for over ten years, decided to […]
    • by Yoey
    • 8 Years ago
    • 0
Page 17 of 17« First...10«1314151617