• Homepage
  • >
  • Music
  • >
  • Big Sean Premieres “Fire” Video Starring Miley Cyrus + HOF TrackListing

Big Sean Premieres “Fire” Video Starring Miley Cyrus + HOF TrackListing

  • by Yoey
  • 7 Years ago
  • 0

As the release  of Hall of Fame on August 27 gets a little closer Big Sean, Heat things up in his new music video “Fire”. The video has a large cameo from Miley Cyrus who is looking hot!

Bonus: Hall of Fame Cover art below..


UPDATE: Titles below and available for pre-order at Amazon via HHNM. No Marshall.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *