Big Sean Signs with Roc Nation and Drops 4 New Tracks

  • by Nick
  • 7 Years ago
  • 1

Big Sean recently broke some momentous news with fans, not only dropping his “Metro Attitude” collaboration with adidas Originals, signing with Roc Nation, before unveiling four new tracks. Sean opted to gift the new tracks to fans via Twitter; including “4th Quarter Freestyle” produced by Key Wane, “I Don’t Fuck With You” co-produced by DJ Mustard, Kanye West and DJ Dahi, “Jit/Juke” co-produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F, and “Paradise” produced by Mike WiLL Made-It. Take a listen below.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“LIVE FAST DIE FLY” Nick Reed is not the typical New Orleans native. Even with an B.A. in Journalism and Creative Writing from Xavier University, it has been said that he was always different. Through fashion and creative writing Nick has always found a way to express himself. He is the owner of So Authentic promotional group and was a former Editor-in chief of the Xavier Herald. Over the past few years he and partner Yoey Yo have developed My HELL OF A LIFE and GFC clothing brand in hopes to change the world. Their main goal is to just make the world a little more fresh.

1 Comment Already

  1. good move for him lets see if it helps

Leave a Reply to Nick Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *