Drake’s New Album Track Listing?

  • by Yoey
  • 8 Years ago
  • 1

This could be the tracklisting for Drake’s upcoming Nothing Was The Same album coming out later this year…  We hope it is this look like a nice line up!!


Monday afternoon an authentic-looking track list for Drake’s forthcoming album Nothing Was the Same began to float around Twitter. According to Vibe, the origin story went like this: Drake’s dad posted a photo of the track list on Instagram before deleting it, but not before it was screencapped by quick-trigger Internet sleuths. According to the picture, Timberlake, Frank Ocean, Future, and A$AP Rocky all feature on the album, with production credits from Timbaland, Clams Casino, and James Blake.

The photo showed the track list printed on a placard that resembles the menu at a very expensive restaurant, and featured just enough bait (from underground OVO affiliate PARTYNEXTDOOR to underrated rap producer Bink to two artists — Ocean and Blake — playing this year’s OVO Fest) to seem believable. But, of course, it’s a fake — which was confirmed by frequent Drake collaborator Boi-1da and Rap Radar’s Elliott Wilson That the TRACK LISTING IS FAKE!! 

Source: SPIN



  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. some songs probably made it on the album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *