• Homepage
  • >
  • Music
  • >
  • J.Cole Performs “Crooked Smile” Live in NYC + Born Sinner Official TrackList

J.Cole Performs “Crooked Smile” Live in NYC + Born Sinner Official TrackList

  • by Yoey
  • 8 Years ago
  • 1


J.Cole held an intimate concert recently at the iHeart Radio Theater. Here’s the first live performance of his next single, “Crooked Smile”. Born Sinner drops June 18th.


Below is the official track listing for Born Sinner are you getting excited? We Are!


It’s official. As a bonus, the deluxe edition contains Truly Yours 3. Get yours June 18th.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. song will be a hit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *