Jeezy Releases ‘Church In These Streets’ Tracklisting

  • by Yoey
  • 5 Years ago
  • 0

Jeezy has been preparing the streets for his return lately and today, Young gifts us with the tracklist to his upcoming album, with only two features from Janelle Monaé and Monica.

Look below to check out the 19-track list for Church In These Streets. The album is set for release on November 13th..

01 Grind State
02 Lost Souls
03 Holy Water
04 Gold Bottles
05 Hell You Talkin Bout
06 Hustlaz Holiday
07 Eternal Reflection (Interlude)
08 GOD
09 Church In These Streets
10 New Clothes
11 Sweet Life f. Janelle Monáe
12 Scared Of The Dark
13 No Other Way
14 Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15 J BO
16 I Feel Ya
17 Go Get It (Interlude)
18 Just Win
19 Forgive Me f. Monica

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *