Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Set To Release Full Album

  • by Yoey
  • 9 Years ago
  • 1

Kanye West’s music crew G.O.O.D. is set to release a full album entitled “cruel summer” on September 4. With “Mercy” and “New God Flow” becoming staple songs of the summer, fans wanted more, and Kanye is not one to disappoint. The album will include the vocal stylings of John Legend, Common, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, Big Sean & Q-Tip just to name a few.

This past May Kanye premiered his “Cruel Summer” short film. He had the film projected onto seven video screens inside a tented pyramid on the Mediterranean Sea. The film stars Kid Cudi as a car theif who then falls in love with an Arabian princess.

Kanye is so creative and daring, I can’t think of anyone who has done what he has in hip-hop. This man is as creative as M.J., as entertaining as Beyonce, and as fashionable as Jackie O. All of these things make one hell of a rap star. If I don’t know anything else I know that this project will be amazing, can’t wait to hear it.

Post Written By: Jana Graber 

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. Hello. magnificent job. I did not expect this. This is a remarkable story. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *