• Homepage
  • >
  • Women
  • >
  • Kelly Rowland Has A Release Date For Her New Album

Kelly Rowland Has A Release Date For Her New Album

  • by Yoey
  • 8 Years ago
  • 0
After having a great couple of months with two singles “Ice” and “kisses down low”, oh and Super Bowl Halftime performance with DC3; Kelly’s label has given the green light to a June 4 release for her new album, Talk A Good Game. That is the same day Ciara and her One Woman Army album will be released. A little friendly competition doesn’t kill anyone.
Promo Pic.                                     

Kelly  tells Digital Spy:

I recorded 50 songs and condensed it down and it tells a different story. It’s way more intimate and a lot of it is some slick stuff that I’m saying out of my mouth, some things I can’t even believe I’m saying.

Some of the writers wanted to push the envelope on some things and really open me up a bit as far as what to discuss. Some things really hit home.

The new album will include sexy singles like, “Kisses Down Low”, her 2012 Lil Wayne collaboration “Ice”, as well as production by Mike Will Made It and Rock City.

Will you cop Kelly’s, Ciara’s or both?

Via Digital Spy

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *