• Homepage
  • >
  • Music News
  • >
  • Meek Mill Announces ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ Album Release Date

Meek Mill Announces ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ Album Release Date

  • by Yoey
  • 6 Years ago
  • 0

Meek season is upon us. After several delays, the Philly rapper has announced that his long-awaited sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money will arrive on Monday, June 29.

In addition to the release date and cover art, Meek has revealed the star-studded guest list, which includes Drake, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Diddy, Future, and two appearances from his girlfriend Nicki Minaj.

See the tracklisting below.


1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes On You” (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (feat. Diddy)

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *