Milan Fashion Week

  • by Yoey
  • 9 Years ago
  • 0

Milan,Italy hosts its first fashion week of 2012 starting on January 14 ending on January 18…Scheduled to show are Gucci, Dolce & Gabanna, Ermenegildo Zegna, Bottega Veneta also scheduled to show are John Varvatos, Moncler Gamme Bleu, and designer Thom Browne..

The entire schedule is listed below via StupidDope.com

Saturday, January 14, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Corneliani, Viale Alemagna, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Ermenegildo Zegna, via Savona, 56 A
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Costume National Homme, via Tortona, 58
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Dolce&Gabbana, Viale Piave, 24
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Jil Sander, via Beltrami, 5
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 15) – Frankie Morello, via Palermo, 10
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 15) – Burberry Prorsum, C.So Venezia, 16
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 15) – John Varvatos, C.So Italia, 21
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 15) – Neil Barrett, via Valenza, 2
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 15) – Roberto Cavalli, via San Luca, 3

Sunday, January 15, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Bottega Veneta, via Privata Ercole Marelli, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Emporio Armani, via Bergognone, 59
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – Ermanno Scervino, via Manzoni, 37
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Salvatore Ferragamo, Piazza Affari, 6
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Pringle of Scotland
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Vivienne Westwood, C.So Venezia, 16
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 16) – Missoni, via Thaon de Revel, 21
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 16) – Trussardi, Piazza Della Scala, 5
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 16) – Prada, via Fogazzaro, 36
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 16) – Moncler Gamme Bleu, via Clerici, 5
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 16) – Calvin Klein Collection, Viale Umbria, 37

Monday, January 16, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – Dirk Bikkembergs, Viale Alemagna, 6
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Iceberg, via Palermo, 10
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – John Richmond, Giardini di Porta Venezia – Ingr via Palestro
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Gucci, Piazza Oberdan, 2/B
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Etro, via Piranesi, 14
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Z Zegna, via Solari, 35
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 17) – Canali, via Savona, 56
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 17) – Gazzarrini, via Tortona, 15
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 17) – Moschino, via Cinco del Duca, 8
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 17) – Nicole Farhi
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 17) – Versace, via Gesu’, 12

Tuesday, January 17, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – DSquared2, via San Luca, 3
10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Giorgio Armani, via Bergognone, 59
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – Diesel Black Gold, via Savona, 56
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Ports 1961, via Tortona, 58
13.30 CET / 7:30am EST / 9:30pm JST – Enrico Coveri, via Bugatti, 9
14.30 CET / 8:30am EST / 10:30pm JST – roccobarocco, Palazzo Valsecchi – via Santo Spirito, 10

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *