• by Yoey
  • 6 Years ago
  • 1

Trey Songz released his surprise project Intermission II early Monday, but that’s not all. The R&B heartthrob keeps the music coming with the brand new single “About You,” off his upcoming album TRIGGA: Reloaded.

Trey calls the ladies to the dance floor on the feel-good jam, which features a sample of Carly Simon’s ’70s classic “You’re So Vain.”

“I bet you think this song is about you, don’t you?” he sings.

As an added bonus Trey has set up a site for his fans to create their own unique version of the single artwork by uploading selfies via Instagram or direct upload. Check it out here.

TRIGGA: Reloaded hits stores and streaming services on June 23.

Take a listen to “About You” below!

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *