New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule

  • by Yoey
  • 9 Years ago
  • 0

New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule

The bolded shows and presentations feature menswear.

Wednesday, February 08 2012
1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST – JSong…Way, 499 Seventh Ave, 2nd floor
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Blanc de Chine / 673 Fifth Avenue
6:00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST –  Chado Ralph Rucci / The Academy Theater at Lighthouse
6:00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST –  DKNY Men’s, Exit Art
6.00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST –  Rachel Comey / Pier 59 Studios
7.00pm  EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST –  The Heart Truth’s Red Dress Collection 2010 / Hammerstein Ballroom

Wednesday, February 08 2012 Presentations
9:00am > 10am EST / 15.00 > 16.00 CET / 11:00pm > 12:00am JST – Steven Alan
2.00pm > 3.00pm EST / 20.00 > 21.00 CET / 4:00am > 5:00am JST – Lauren Moffatt / The Old School 223 Mott Street
3:00pm > 4:30pm EST / 21.00 > 22.30 CET / 5:00am > 6:30am JST – Hyden Yoo
4:00pm > 5pm EST/ 22.00 > 23.00 CET / 6:00am > 7:00am JST – Gilded Age
6.00pm > 7.00pm EST / 00.00 > 01.00 CET / 8:00am > 9:00am JST – Tim Coppens / Exit Art 
7.00pm > 8.00pm EST / 01.00 > 02.00 CET / 9:00am > 10:00am JST – Veda / The Hole, NYC

Thurday, February 09 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST – Nicholas K / Studio Lincoln Center
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – BCBG Max Azria / Theatre
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Richard Chai / Stage
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Duckie Brown / Industria Studios
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Honor Studio / Lincoln Center
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Kimberly Ovitz / The Pace Gallery
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Juan Carlos Obando
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST  Tadashi Shoji / Stage
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – Costello Tagliapietra / Milk Studios
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Chadwick Bell / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Joseph Abboud / Pier 57
8.30pm EST / 02.30 CET / 10:30am JST –  Libertine / Milk Studios
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Dominic Louis
9:00pmEST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Tim Hamilton Redux / Milk Studios

Thurday, February 09 2012 Presentations
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Kaelen / Box
2.30pm > 3.30pm EST – Candela / Box
6.00pm > 7.30pm EST – Yuna Yang / J.Estina at The Shop at The Plaza
7:30pm > 9:00pm EST – Todd Snyder, 25 W 15th
8.00pm > 9.00pm EST – John Bartlett / Milk Studios
9.00pm > 10.00pm EST – M.Patmos / Made at Milk Studio

Friday, February 10 2012
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Parkchoonmoo / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Peter Som / Milk Studios
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Tess Giberson / 303 Gallery 525 W 22nd Street 10011
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Rag & Bone – Men’s / Pier 57
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST –  General Idea / Studio
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST –  Jason Wu / St John Center Studios-Studio 5
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Rebecca Taylor / Stage
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – Cushnie et Ochs / MilK Studios
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – Rebecca Minkoff / Theatre
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Doo.Ri / Eyebeam Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Rag & Bone – Women’s / Pier 57
5.30pm EST / 23.30 CET / 7:30am JST – St. John Ukrainian Institute
5.30pm EST / 23.30 CET / 7:30am JST – Tommy Hilfiger Men’s / Park Avenue Armory
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST –  Jen Kao / HIghline Stages
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Nicole Miller / Studio
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST – Charlotte Ronson / Stage
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST – Academy of Art University / Theatre
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST – Alexandre Plokhov / Exit Art
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST – Suno / MilK Studios
9:00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST –  Billy Reid / Eyebeam Studios

Friday, February 10 2012 Presentations
10.30am > 12.00pm EST – Pamela Love / Milk Studios
11.00am > 12.00pm EST – Concept Korea / Stage
11.00am > 12.00pm EST – Nahm / Milk Studios
2:30pm > 3:30pm EST – Nautica / 44 W 63rd St
5.00pm > 7.00pm EST – Helen Yarmak
6.30pm > 7.30pm EST – Katya Leonovich / Box

Saturday, February 11 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST – Ruffian / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Lacoste / Theatre
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Wayne / MilK Studios
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Jill Stuart / Stage
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Prabal Gurung / IAC
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Son Jung Wan / Studio
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Loden Dager / 356 W. 58th
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – VPL by Victoria Bartlett / Pier 59 Studio
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Mandy Coon
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Mara Hoffman / Stage
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST –  Hervé Léger by Max Azria / Theatre
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Boy & Girl by Band of Outsiders / Sir Stage 37
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Vantan Tokyo / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Alexander Wang / Pier 94
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Sally La Pointe / Center 548
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Vivienne Tam / Stage
7:00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST –  Robert Geller / Pier 59
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST –  Monique Lhuillier / Theatre
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST –  Altuzarra
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST –  Venexiana / Studio
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST –  Siki Im

Saturday, February 11 2012 Presentations
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Porter Grey / Box
5.30pm > 7.30pm EST – Bespoken / see invitation
6.00pm > 7.00pm EST – Erin by Erin Fetherston / MilK Studios
7.00pm > 8.00pm EST – Calla / Milk Studios
7.30pm > 8.30pm EST – L.A.M.B. / Box

Sunday, February 12 2012
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Jeremy Laing / Eyebeam
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Lela Rose / Studio
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Derek Lam / St. John’s Center
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Dkny Womens / 547 W. 26th St
1:30pm EST / 19:30 CET / 3:30am JST – Marlon Gobel 
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Edun / see invitation
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Patrik Ervell / Milk Studios
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Tracy Reese / Studio
3:00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – Assembly NY / Milk Studios
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – Custo Barcelona / Stage
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Diane Von Furstenberg / Theatre
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Falguni & Shane Peacock / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Y-3 / 82 Mercer Street, 2nd Floor
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Carmen Marc Valvo / Nasdaq Marketsite
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Simon Spurr / Milk Studios
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST – A Detacher / Pier 59 Studios
7:30pm EST / 01.30 CET / 9:30am JST – Moncler Grenoble 
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST -Chado Ralph Rucci / Theatre
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST – Tommy Hilfiger – Women’s / Park Avenue Armory
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Timo Weiland / Studio

Sunday, February 12 2012 Presentations
10.00am EST – Victoria Beckham / New York Public Library
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Lorena Sarbu / Box
11.00am > 12.00pm EST – Malandrino
2.30pm > 3.30pm EST – Joy Cioci / Box
3.00pm > 4.30pm EST – Odilon / The Standard Hotel
5.00pm > 6.00pm EST – Behnaz Sarafpour
7.30pm > 8.30pm EST – Mathieu Mirano / Box

Monday, February 13 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST – Jenny Packham / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Carolina Herrera / Theatre
11.00am EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Carlos Miele / Stage
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Theysken’s Theory
1.00pm EST / 19:30 CET / 3:30am JST – Ohne Titel / Milk Studios
1.00pm EST / 19:30 CET / 3:30am JST – Zang Toi / Studio
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Donna Karan New York / 547 W. 26th St.
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – 3.1 phillip lim / Highline Stages
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Karen Walker / Pier 59
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Michael Bastian / Exit Art
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Norman Ambrose / Studio
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Betsey Johnson / Theatre
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Zero + Maria Cornejo / MilK Studios
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST – Prete & Bruno / Stage
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST – Marc Jacobs / NY State Armory
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Mike Vensel / Audi Forum

Monday, February 13 2012 Presentations
9.00am > 11.00am EST – The Row
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Rachel Roy
1.00pm>  3.00pm EST – Barbara Tfank / Danese Gallery
1.30pm > 2.30pm EST – Emilio Cavallini / Box
4.00pm > 7.00pm EST – Irina Shabayeva
4.00pm > 5.00pm EST – Michael Bastian / Exit Art
4.30pm > 5.30pm EST – Chris Benz
5.00pm > 7.00pm EST – Alice + Olivia / Center 548
5.00pm > 7.00pm EST – Thom Browne (Women’s Collection)
6.30pm > 7.30pm EST – Leather Japan / Box
7.00pm > 8.30pm EST – Christine Alcalay / TBC

Tuesday, February 14 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST – Tory Burch / Alice Tully Hall
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Badgley Mischka / Theatre
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Malan Breton / Metropolitan Pavilion
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Vera Wang / Stage
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Bibhu Mohapatra / Studio
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Diesel Black Gold / Pier 94
2.00pm EST / 20:00 CET / 4:00am JST – Alexandre Herchcovitch
2.00pm EST / 20:00 CET / 4:00am JST – Naeem Khan / Theatre
2.00pm EST / 20:00 CET / 4:00am JST – Sachin + Babi / 547 WEST 26th Street
3.00pm EST / 21:00 CET / 5:00am JST – Dennis Basso / Stage
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST – Marc by Marc Jacobs / The Armory
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Pamella Roland / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Sophie Theallet / MilK Studios
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Sunhee / Exit Art
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST – Tibi / Stage
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST – Narciso Rodriguez / Theatre
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Emerson / Studio
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Rad by Rad Hourani / 250 Park Avenue

Tuesday, February 14 2012 Presentations
9.00am > 7.00pm EST – Alexandra Vidal / SUITE 9D
9.30am > 10.30am EST – J. Crew / Studio
1.30pm > 3.00pm EST – Fotini / Box
6:00pm > 7:00pm EST –  Copperwheat
7.30pm>8.30pm EST – Haus Alkire / Box

Wednesday, February 15 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST – Whitney Eve / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Michael Kors / Theatre
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Douglas Hannant / The New York Public Library
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Nanette Lepore / Stage
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Philosophy di Alberta Ferretti
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST – Ports 1961 / New York Public Library
1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST – Jeremy Scott / Milk Studios
1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST – Joanna Mastroianni / Studio
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – J. Mendel / Theatre
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST – Milly by Michelle Smith / Stage
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Farah Angsana / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Marchesa / The Plaza Hotel
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Anna Sui / Theatre

Wednesday, February 15 2012 Presentations
9.00am > 3.00pm EST – Lyn Devon / Hudson Hotel Penthouse
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Rochambeau / Box
2.00pm > 4.00pm EST – Levi’s / 82 Mercer
2.30pm > 3.30pm EST – Suzanne Rae / Box
4.30pm > 5.30pm EST – Gant By Michael Bastian / Exit Art
6.30pm > 7.30pm EST – Nomia / Box

Thursday, February 16 2012
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – Ralph Lauren / Skylight Studios
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Calvin Klein Collection / 205 West 39th St. 1st Floor
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST – Bill Blass / The Union League Club

Via Stupid Dope

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *