The Weeknd Releases Music Video For – “Wicked Games”

  • by Nick
  • 9 Years ago
  • 1

The Weeknd keeps the heat coming by releasing a brand new music video for his track ‘Wicked Games.’ In 2011 The Weeknd made quite a splash on the music scene by releasing his three critically acclaimed mixtapes which included ‘House Of Balloons,’ ‘Thursday,’ and ‘Echoes Of Silence.’ The Weeknd has decided to package the three mixtapes in a mastered compilation album series dubbed the ‘Trilogy’ releasing next month. To help promote the upcoming ‘Trilogy’ album, The Weeknd has been dropping a few music videos over the past few weeks including the recently released ‘Rolling Stone.’

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“LIVE FAST DIE FLY” Nick Reed is not the typical New Orleans native. Even with an B.A. in Journalism and Creative Writing from Xavier University, it has been said that he was always different. Through fashion and creative writing Nick has always found a way to express himself. He is the owner of So Authentic promotional group and was a former Editor-in chief of the Xavier Herald. Over the past few years he and partner Yoey Yo have developed My HELL OF A LIFE and GFC clothing brand in hopes to change the world. Their main goal is to just make the world a little more fresh.

1 Comment Already

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *