Tyga Announces ‘Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout’ Mixtape

  • by Yoey
  • 6 Years ago
  • 1

Tyga releases his new project Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout. The fifteen track project is a follow up to his The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, which dropped a few months ago.


Let us know what you think of T-Raww’s latest.

01. Bu$$in Out Da Bag
02. Glitta
03. Master $uite
04. Turbans
05. Death Row Chain
06. A Voice 4rm Heaven Pt.1 : 2Pac
07. Rap $tar
08. Interlude Broke&Bitter.com
09. $timulated
10. Ice Cream Man
11. $upaWifey
12. Don’t C Me Comin Feat. A.E.
13. Clarity
14. A Voice 4rm Heaven Pt.2 : Michael Jackson
15. $candal

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

1 Comment Already

  1. Im check it out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *