YG “Still Brazy” Album artwork + track listing

  • by Yoey
  • 5 Years ago
  • 0

YG’s sophomore album Still Brazy is slated for release on June 17. As his lead-off single, “Why You Always Hating?” Featuring Drake picks up steam, the Cali native gives glimpse at what is to come with the album’s track list.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA ft. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond ft. Slim 400
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude ft. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question ft. Lil Wayne
9. Why You Always Hatin? ft. Drake & Kamaiyah
10. My Perception ft. Slim 400
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305
13. Be Safe ft. The Homegirl
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt Ft. Nipsey Hussle
16. Blacks & Browns ft. Sad Boy
17. Police Get Away With Murder

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • linkedin

“Live good Drink good Eat good” Graduate of Dillard University majoring in Public Relations/Brand Imaging. A New Orleans Native but born in Memphis,TN. Was raised as a Air Force brat having lived before in Germany and visited frequently to countries like England and France. While living in Europe a love for fashion and all things extravagant became a lifestyle easy to embrace. Returning to New Orleans fashion still played a major role in life for him. Now partnering with long time friend Nick to create the chic cultural blog site Myhellofalife.com Yoey is focused more than ever on making his dreams a reality, while doing what he enjoys the most; enjoying a hell of a life.

  • facebook
  • twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *